button home about button home
    Logo Schomandl    
news   button home about
 
 
Contact us
 


Please contact our sales team, if you need
further information about Schomandl and our product range:
sales@schomandl.com
Schomandl Sales Hotline: +49 8106 37725-10

 


Schomandl GmbH & Co. KG
Georg-Wimmer-Ring 14
85604 Zorneding
Germany


         

Phone contract

 

 

 

Distributor for Australia:

Maser Australia, Sydney Office
Mrs. Jamie Johnson
e-mail: jamie.johnson@maser.com.au
Phone : +61 2 9452 6062


Distributor for Bulgaria:

MARCOTEC LTD.
Mrs. Anna Antonova
e-mail: marcotec@dir.bg
Phone: +359 8662210

Distributor for Germany:

SEAMCOM GmbH & Co. KG
Mr. Martin Asbrock
e-mail: m.asbrock@seamcom.de
Phone: +49 (0) 541 77064 8100
Phone: +49 (0) 541 77064 8110

Distributor for Israel:

Aluma Innovative Technologies Solutions Ltd.
Mr. Elior Arazi
e-mail: elior@aluma-its.com
Phone: +972-3-9520033
Fax: +929 52 7029252
Mobile: +972 52 7029252


Distributor for New Zealand

Maser New Zealand
Mr. Stephen Winstanley
stephen@maser.co.nz
Phone : +64 9414 0330  




 

Distributor for Norway:

TINEX Group AS
Mr. Christian Fuchs
e-mail: sales@tinexgroup.no
Phone: +47 481 96 666


Distributor for Poland:

Alan Telekomunikacja Sp. z o.o.
Telecom Systems Dpt.
Mr. Jarosław Kowalski
e-mail: jaroslaw.kowalski@alan.pl
Phone: +48 22 722 29 60
Fax:+48 22 722 35 02
Mobile: +48  601 602 222

Distributor for South Africa:

MEASURETEST
Mr. Dick Lucas
e-mail: dick@measuretest.co.za
Phone: + 27 12 452 0400

Distributor for Sri Lanka:

Lloyds Auto Mart (pvt) Ltd.
Mr. Razmi Careem
mail: lloyds12@sltnet.lk
Phone: +94 112 6724 11/4
Fax: +94 112 6724 18
Mobile: +94 777 487 877


         
 
 

 

 

 
 
  GTCs

Imprint